Print this page


Chapter Officers

2016 Chapter Officers and Board of Directors

 

President

Past President

Lee Gilgour, CEBS

Rhonda Thiedke, CEBS  (term expires 12/31/18)

Department of Labor, EBSA

Kansas City Power and Light

2300 Main, Suite 1100

1200 Main, PO Box 418679

Kansas City, MO 64108

Kansas City, MO 64141

(816) 285-1825

(816) 751-2374

gilgour.lee@dol.gov

rhonda.thiedke@kcpl.com

Vice President

Director

Nik Lewer, CEBS, GPHR

Samuel A. Henson, J.D., CEBS, RPA (term expires 12/31/2016)

The Lewer Companies

Lockton Companies

4534 Wornall Road

444 W. 47thStreet, Suite 900

Kansas City, MO 64111

Kansas City, MO 64112

(816) 753-4390 ext. 104

(816) 960-9000

nlewer@lewer.com

shenson@lockton.com

Secretary

Director

Kelly Kilgore, CEBS

Charles Tantillo, CEBS (term expires 12/31/17)

Children’s Hospital Association

The Taben Group

6803 W. 64th Street

10875 Benson Suite # 130

Overland Park, KS 66202

Overland Park, KS 66210

(913) 981-4214

(816) 289-4506

kelly.kilgore@childrenshospitals.org

ctanitillo@taben.com

Treasurer

Director

Brent Hall, CEBS

Brad Mandacina, CEBS (term expires 12/31/17)

Sole Practitioner

Lockton Companies

24151 W. 121st Street

444 W. 47th Street, Suite 900

Olathe, KS  66061

Kansas City, MO 64112

(214) 621-4489

(816) 960-9000

brenthall598@gmail.com

bmandacina@lockton.com

 

Director

 

Debbie Umbarger, CEBS (term expires 12/31/17)

 

Waddell & Reed

 

6300 Lamar Avenue

 

Overland Park, KS  66202

 

(913) 236-1906

 

dumbarger@waddell.com

 

 

 

  

 

Website Sponsors


Site Content and Photographs ©2016  The Kansas City Chapter of the International Society of Certified Employee Benefit Specialists.  All rights reserved.

Website application developed and hosted by RUSHweb Solutions.