Print this page


Chapter Officers

2017 Chapter Officers and Board of Directors

 

President

Past President

Nik Lewer, CEBS, GPHR

Lee Gilgour, CEBS (term expires 12/31/19

The Lewer Companies

Department of Labor, EBSA

4534 Wornall Road

2300 Main, Suite 1100

Kansas City, MO 64111

Kansas City, MO 64108

(816) 753-4390 ext. 104

(816) 285-1825

nlewer@lewer.com

 

gilgour.lee@dol.gov

 

Vice President

Director

Kelly Kilgore, CEBS

Charles Tantillo, CEBS (term expires 12/31/17)

Children’s Hospital Association

The Taben Group

6803 W. 64th Street

10875 Benson Suite # 130

Overland Park, KS 66202

Overland Park, KS 66210

(913) 981-4214

(816) 289-4506

kelly.kilgore@childrenshospitals.org

 

ctanitillo@taben.com

 

Secretary

Director

Wendy Dayton, CEBS

Brad Mandacina, CEBS (term expires 12/31/17)

Lockton Companies

Lockton Companies

444 W. 47th Street, Suite 900

444 W. 47th Street, Suite 900

Kansas City, MO 64112

Kansas City, MO 64112

(816) 751-2218

(816) 960-9000

wdayton@lockton.com

 

bmandacina@lockton.com

 

 Treasurer

Director

 Brent Hall, CEBS

Debbie Umbarger, CEBS (term expires 12/31/17)

 Sole Practitioner

Waddell & Reed

 24151 W. 121st Street

6300 Lamar Avenue

 Olathe, KS 66061

Overland Park, KS  66202

 (214) 621-4489

(913) 236-1906

 brenthall598@gmail.com

dumbarger@waddell.com

Director

Rhonda Thiedke, CEBS  (term expires 12/31/18)

Kansas City Power and Light

1200 Main, PO Box 418679

Kansas City, MO 64141

(816) 751-2374

rhonda.thiedke@kcpl.com

Director

Marissa Bartling, CEBS (term expires 12/31/19)

Hays Companies

1200 Main St Ste 2310

Kansas City, MO 64105

(816) 460-7237

mbartling@hayscompanies.com

Director

Yvonne Frame, CEBS (term expires 12/31/19)

Manager, US Benefits
Cerner Corp

2800 Rockcreek Pkwy

North Kansas City MO 64117

(816) 201-8057

yvonne.frame@cerner.com

 

 

  

 

Information


Site Content and Photographs ©2017  The Kansas City Chapter of the International Society of Certified Employee Benefit Specialists.  All rights reserved.

Website application developed and hosted by RUSHweb Solutions.