Print this page


Chapter Officers

  

2014 Board of Directors

 

 

President Past President
Brad Mandacina, CEBS Samuel A. Henson, J.D., CEBS, RPA
Lockton Companies Lockton Companies
444 W. 47th Street, Suite 900 444 W. 47th Street, Suite 900
Kansas City, MO 64112 Kansas City, MO 64112
(816) 960-9000 (816) 960-9000

bmandacina@lockton.com

shenson@lockton.com
Vice President Director
Rhonda Thiedke, CEBS Michelle Kelley, CEBS (term expires 12/31/14)
Kansas City Power and Light KC Southern
1200 Main, PO Box 418679 427 W. 12th Street
Kansas City, MO 64141 Kansas City, MO 64105
(816) 751-2374 (816) 983-1492
rhonda.thiedke@kcpl.com mkelly@kcsouthern.com
Secretary/Treasurer Director
Lee Gilgour, CEBS Nicki Gustin, CEBS (term expires 12/31/15)
Department of Labor, EBSA KCP&L
2300 Main, Suite 1100 1200 Main, P.O. Box 418679
Kansas City, MO 64108 Kansas City, MO 64141
(816) 285-1800 (816) 701-7829

gilgour.lee@dol.gov

nicki.gustin@kcpl.com
Director
Yvonne Frame, CEBS (term expires 12/31/16)
Cerner Corporation
2800 Rockcreek Parkway
North Kansas Ciy, MO 64117
(816) 201-8057
yvonne.frame@cerner.com
 

 

  

 

Website Sponsors


Site Content and Photographs ©2014  The Kansas City Chapter of the International Society of Certified Employee Benefit Specialists.  All rights reserved.

Website application developed and hosted by RUSHweb Solutions.