Print this page


Chapter Officers

  

2015 Board of Directors

 

 

<td class="xl24" height="17" style="border: medium none #ece9d8; height:
President Past President
Rhonda Thiedke, CEBS Brad Mandacina, CEBS
Kansas City Power and Light Lockton Companies
1200 Main, PO Box 418679 444 W. 47th Street, Suite 900
Kansas City, MO 64141 Kansas City, MO 64112
(816) 751-2374 (816) 960-9000

rhonda.thiedke@kcpl.com

bmandacina@lockton.com
Vice President Director
Lee Gilgour, CEBS Samuel A. Henson, J.D., CEBS, RPA (term Expires 12/31/2016)
Department of Labor, EBSA Lockton Companies
2300 Main, Suite 1100 444 W. 47thStreet, Suite 900
Kansas City, MO 64108 Kansas City, MO 64112
(816) 285-1825 (816) 960-9000

gilgour.lee@dol.gov

shenson@lockton.com
Secretary/Treasurer Director
Nik Lewer, CEBS Charles Tantillo, CEBS (term expires 12/31/17)
Lockton Companies The Taben Group
444 W. 47th Street, Suite 900 10875 Benson Suite # 130
Kansas City, MO 64112 Overland Park, KS 66210
(816) 960-9000 (913) 378-0578

nlewer@lockton.com

ctanitillo@taben.com
Director Director
Debbie Umbarger, CEBS (term expires 12/31/17) Yvonne Frame, CEBS (term expires 12/31/16)
Solo Practioner Cerner Corporation
5550 Clare Road 2800 Rockcreek Parkway
Shawnee, KS 66226 North Kansas Ciy, MO 64117
(816) 806-5902 (816) 201-8057
bumbarger@everestkc.net yvonne.frame@cerner.com
  

 

Website Sponsors


Site Content and Photographs ©2015  The Kansas City Chapter of the International Society of Certified Employee Benefit Specialists.  All rights reserved.

Website application developed and hosted by RUSHweb Solutions.